iwantpana.blogg.se

Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone
Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone




Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone

I have enjoyed this game but there are some things that make me unhappy. We appreciate that you choose to spend your time and attention on one of our games! If you have any questions or more feedback, please Contact Us. Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a thoughtful review of our game.

Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone

Besides, some of my ads are local, which occasional have been helpful. Do the same as ads on tv, get up and walk around. Don’t like ads? Ah, well, we can’t always get what we want. If you don’t like the sounds/ music, turn them off and play your own. And this word game follows their same respect for your intelligence.

Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone

Mobilityware does their card games right. I went to the challenge level and not once have I wondered what weird ‘English’ dictionary the developer was using to come up with words. I don’t have to endure 100 tedious, repetitive, elementary levels before being challenged. Like other reviewers, I’ve played a lot of similar formatted word games, but Mobilityware gets it right, at least for my ‘older’ tastes.






Get the Word! - Words Game download the new version for iphone